Parking — Meter locations

Submitted by hiral.shah on

Brisbane City Council Parking Meter Zones operating times, rates and location description including latitude and longitude.

There are three parking zones:

  • zone one: Brisbane Central Business District (CBD)
  • zone two: city fringe
  • zone three: rest of Brisbane.

View these three parking zones in more detail by downloading the:

You can also view more information about parking meter terms and conditions.

Some parking spaces in the CBD have different restrictions during peak hours. Always check traffic signs before parking your vehicle.

Additional information on parking meters including a zone map can be found on the Brisbane City Council website.

View the Parking — Meter locations dataset.